ÖfÖ Am – The Beast Within: A Journey In The Life of Öctaman


Out of stock

SKU: SD025 Category: Tag:

Label: Slow Death ‎– SD025
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Ltd edition
Country: France
Released: 2011

Limited edition of 300 handnumbered copies on black vinyl.

Additional Synths on “Goodbye Charles” by Fred Bebel. Additional Synths on “Montée Religieuse” by Arno Riva.
Logo Design, Illustration & Album Artwork by Alexander von Wieding (
Recorded by ÖfÖ AM at Manoir Morières. Mixed & mastered by ÖfÖ AM at Le Subsonic, Montpellier.

All songs written and performed by ÖfÖ AM. © & ℗ 2011 ÖfÖ AM.

A1 Ultra Magnet
A2 Lasserre Baltz
A3 Carburetor Dung
A4 Goodbye Charles
A5 Poustache
B6 Montee Religieuse
B7 The Wieding Present
B8 Mother Of Millions
B9 H2öfö AM
B10 Öctaman’s Tale